<center id="m2c2g"></center>
<input id="m2c2g"><object id="m2c2g"></object></input>
<input id="m2c2g"></input>
<blockquote id="m2c2g"><object id="m2c2g"></object></blockquote>
<blockquote id="m2c2g"></blockquote>
<xmp id="m2c2g">
11 - 13 August 2021

FACTORY OF THE FUTURE

Vietnam’s Leading Exhibition on Machinery and Technology for Manufacturing and Supporting Industries

Exhibitor Information

Meet Your Buyers and Unlock Business Opportunities

Vietnam Manufacturing Expo will be the only place where technology providers will meet more than 10,000 industrialists from across Vietnam and ASEAN in the most effective manner.

Don't miss out on the abundance of opportunities, reserve your space by clicking on the button below.

For more information, please contact us:

China

CMEC International Exhibition Co., Ltd.

Mr. George Wang?

T.?+86-10-6331 7657 ,?63451188-31373

F.??+86-10-6345 6563

E.?wanghl@mail.cmec.com

India

ISG India

Ms. Sanita Mankani

M.?91 9987388945

E.?sanita.mankani@reedexpo.co.uk

IBC Expo

Mr. Akhil Jajoo

M.?91 9920260800

E.?akhiljajoo@ibcgroup.co.in

W.? ibcgroup.co.in

Japan

ACT INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Ms.?Hanae Nishikawa

T.?+81 (0) 3 5770 5581

F.?+81 (0) 3?5770 5583

E.?hanaenishikawa@actinter.co.jp

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan

Ms. Sayo Hirano

T.?+81 (0) 3 6261 2996

F.?+81 (0) 3 6261 2997

E.?hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Korea

K. Fairs Ltd.

Ms. Y.K. Shin

T.?+82 2 555 7153

F.?+82 2 556 9474

E.?ykshin@kfairs.com

Malaysia/ Singapore

Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group (Singapore)

Ms. Theresa Len

T. +65? 6780 4592??

F.?+65 6588 3839

E.?theresa.len@reedexpo.com.sg

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.

Ms. Sharie Chan / Ms. Eunice Chen

T.?+?886 2 2598 2630 ext.109 / ext. 108

F.?+886 2 2598 2650

E.?sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

E.?eunice_chen@wesexpo.com

Rest of the World & Vietnam

Reed Tradex Vietnam Co., Ltd.?

Mr. Savi Phan Ngan

T.?(+84) 286 287 3355 ext: 113

M. +84 989 599 115? ?

E.?ngan.phan@reedtradex.co.th

Address: Level 2, Kova Center, 92H – 92G, Nguyen Huu Canh Street, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City.? ? ? ? ? ? ? ??

Vietnam. +84 286 287 3355
Thailand. +66 2686 7222/ +66 2686 7299
E.?vme-expo@reedtradex.co.th

Important Note

“VME” Vietnam Manufacturing Expo? is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.

手机炸金花游戏